+49 89 716 77 78 0 info@lead-hunter.com

CALL CENTER so yesterday!


Get more information!


We are LEAD.HUNTER

LEAD.HUNTER helps you attract new customers. We qualify your prospects, approach them and
thereby increase your long term sales.




Wholistic LEAD.NURTURING

LEAD.HUNTER is your missing link between marketing and sales. As a full service provider, we take over the complete lead management and nurturing process. Your prospects will be approached at regular intervals with your messaging, through the right channel and handed over to you when they are ready for a 1on1 engagement.

click_me

Hovered swatch:
Selected swatch:

1 2 3 4 5
1
2
3
4
5

Our Successful Sales and Marketing Strategy

With our sales and marketing services we close any gaps during the lead generation and conversion process from prospect to customer. From first contact to deal closure, LEAD.HUNTER blends in perfectly with your teams and messaging along the way. Your prospect sees one seamless way of engagement and that delivers very high conversion rates.

TELE.SALES
WE HELP YOU SELL FASTER AND BETTER

Do you need to launch your products quickly and efficiently on the market? We work seamlessly within your Corporate Structure, nurturing a lead from initial contact to closure. We understand your products and position it successfully on the phone for you. Your value add is a seamless lead nurturing process, resulting in efficient new customer acquisition and effective up and cross-selling in your existing customer base. Whether it’s finding and qualifying the right target executives, explaining your product to the market or closing the deal – with LEAD.HUNTER you are able to significantly increase your sales with our highly qualified experts

TELE.MARKETING
WE MAKE COMPLEX THINGS SOUND EASY ON THE PHONE

Does everyone in your company have a different excuse for not having to cold call? What would you say if LEAD.HUNTER took over the cold calling for you and let you take over when it gets really interesting? We don’t just give you a contact name, date and time to call. We identify the decision maker, approach them, spark their interest in your product and deliver you sales qualified leads. Our long-term inside sales professionals are dedicated to our clients’ success, trained on non-scripted call tactics, always creating a positive, memorable impression with every call and email.

MARKETING.AUTOMATION
WITH US–YOUR MARKETING RUNS LIKE CLOCK WORK

Do you send newsletters, have a website, invest in trade shows and still need to produce more leads with less budget? All while struggling to coordinate and keep track of your campaigns? Then start with LEAD.HUNTER your automated marketing solution across all channels. We align all marketing activities into one logical program, develop your communication strategy and maximise your advertising efforts with marketing automation. We plan and implement your successful campaigns. Your added value: With this wholistic approach you know more about your potential customers, their specific business pains and are more successful to convert them from prospect to buyer.

DATA.MANAGEMENT
CORRECT DATA & EFFECTIVE MARKETING
= YOUR SUCCESS with LEAD.HUNTER

Do you have a lot of data in your system but are unsure of the data quality? You need more prospects to increase your reach? LEAD.HUNTER provides you with clean, up-to-date contact information for you to work with and creates the foundation for successful pipeline and marketing campaigns. You have all the necessary information about your prospect in one place and can focus on your target audience much more efficiently. LEAD.HUNTER will augment your database with additional, fully qualified contacts.

OUR CUSTOMERS AND PRESS

muenchen.de logo

muenchen.de COUNTS ON LEAD.HUNTER

„With LEAD.HUNTER we reach a lot more prospects than our team alone can do. Our sales team can focus on what’s really important – closing deals.“ Head of Sales, muenchen.de

gtnexus_logo

LEAD NURTURING with LEAD.HUNTER

LEAD.HUNTER has been an integral part of our European marketing strategy for years. Thanks to the very close integration between LEAD.HUNTER and our sales and marketing teams we are getting a superior return on our investment and are able to grow our pipeline consistently.“ Director Marketing Europe, GT Nexus

salesforce_logo

LEAD.HUNTER IS PROPERLY EQUIPPED WITH SALES FORCE

New customer acquisition and cold calling: Both often fall too short in daily business. Many companies could make profit in that department with professional support. LEAD.HUNTER has mad this a successful business idea. „Our job is to respond quickly to our customers needs“ says COO, Robert Böck. The sales professionals implemented this with the support from salesforce.com: From market analysis across to first contact, telesales and telemarketing.


Should we be working together?


leadhunter_call1
leadhunter_call5
leadhunter_call1
leadhunter_call6
leadhunter_call3
leadhunter_call7
leadhunter_call4
leadhunter_call8

Your GOAL in the right hands



ROBERT BÖCK COO LEAD.HUNTER

ROBERT BÖCK

COO

CEO LEAD.HUNTER ALEXANDER LINDERMEIR

Alexander Lindermeir

CEO


“Professional business development means no missed opportunities.
People buy from people – not from marketing campaigns”



ARE YOU GAME?


WE WANT YOU!

LEAD.HUNTER CONTACT

We are authentic, set standards and are remembered. You can be as well in the future! Daily we receive many inquiries from businesses that are interested in our services and want to grow their sales pipeline–Be faster than your competition and contact us.

LEAD.HUNTER KG

Kistlerhofstraße 70
Building 88
81379 Munich
Germany
T +49 89 716 77 78 00
F +49 89 716 77 78 29
info(at)lead-hunter.com


Direct.CONTACT

Sales Contact! Any QUESTIONS?

T +49 89 716 77 78 00
F +49 89 716 77 78 29

+49 89 716 77 78 0 info@lead-hunter.com

CALL CENTER WAR GESTERN!


MEHR ERFAHREN!


Wir sind LEAD.HUNTER

LEAD.HUNTER hilft Ihnen neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Wir finden Ihre Interessenten, sprechen sie an und steigern dadurch Ihren Umsatz nachhaltig.




Erfolg­reiche Vertriebs- und Marketing­strategie

Wir schließen mit unseren Vertriebs- und Marketingservices alle Lücken in der Leadgenerierung und Wandlung vom potentiellen zum realen Kunden. Vom Erstkontakt bis zum Abschluß unterstützt LEAD.HUNTER Ihre Teams für eine optimale Abstimmung während des Prozesses. Mit uns wirkt alles aus einem Guß und sorgt für eine hohe Conversion-Rate.

TELE.SALES
MIT UNS VERKAUFEN SIE SCHNELLER UND BESSER

Ihr Unternehmen hat Produkte und möchte schnell und effizient an den Markt? Wir arbeiten uns vom Erstkontakt bis zum Abschluss in Ihre Unter­nehmens­struktur ein, kennen Ihr Produkt und sind uns so sicher es auch am Telefon zu verkaufen. Ihr Mehr­wert ist, eine reibungslose und schnelle Ab­stimmung, effiziente Neu­kunden­gewinnung und Betreuung von Bestands­kunden mit Up- und Cross-Selling-Kampagnen. Egal ob Erst­ansprache, Definition der Ziel­gruppe, Produkt­erklärung oder Ab­schluss, mit LEAD.HUNTER werden Sie sich und Ihre Leistung multiplizieren, um das Maximum aus Ihren Leads herauszuholen.

TELE.MARKETING
WIR ÜBERSETZEN SIE FÜR ALLE AM TELEFON

In Ihrem Unternehmen hat jeder eine andere Ausrede dafür, keine Akquise machen zu müssen. Was halten Sie davon, wenn LEAD.HUNTER die Kaltakquise übernimmt und Sie erst ab dem Zeitpunkt einsteigen, wenn es wirklich interessant wird? Wir identifizieren den Entscheider, sprechen ihn für Sie an, machen ihn heiß und bei konkretem Interesse oder Projekt übergeben wir die Opportunity. Unsere festangestellten Mitarbeiter eruieren die aktuelle Situation, erzeugen Interesse und schaffen es via Telemarketing langfristig in Erinnerung zu bleiben.

MARKETING.AUTOMATION
IHR MARKETING LÄUFT MIT UNS VON ALLEIN

Sie versenden Mailings, haben eine Website, sind auf Messen vertreten und müssen aus weniger Budget mehr Leads herausholen. Außerdem müssen Sie über alle Kampagnen den Überblick behalten und aufeinander abstimmen? Dann starten Sie mit LEAD.HUNTER Ihr automatisiertes Marketing in allen Kanälen. Wir entwickeln Ihre Marketing­automatisierungs- und Kommunikations­strategie, setzen Ihre Werbe­maßnahmen mit Marketing Automation um, planen und realisieren Ihre erfolg­reichen Kampagnen. Ihr Mehrwert: Sie wissen mehr über Ihren potenziellen Kunden, können ihn mit ent­sprechenden Informationen ver­sorgen und wandeln ihn vom Inter­essenten zum Käufer.

DATA.MANAGEMENT
KORREKTE DATEN & EFFEKTIVES MARKETING
= IHR ERFOLG mit LEAD.HUNTER

Sie haben viele Daten in Ihrem CRM und haben keine Zeit diese ordentlich zu qualifizieren? Sie möchten mehr Daten, um Ihre Reichweite zu erhöhen? LEAD.HUNTER liefert Ihnen perfekt gepflegte Daten, mit denen Sie arbeiten können und legt den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Salespipeline. Das heißt, Sie haben alle Details Ihres Wunschkunden ordentlich geführt und behalten den Überblick über Ihre komplette Datenbank. Ihre Marketingaktivitäten erreichen somit alle Ihre potenziellen Kunden. Bei Bedarf fügen wir für Sie neue Kontakte hinzu, die genau Ihrem Anforderungsprofil entsprechen.

INTEGRIERTES & GANZHEITLICHES LEAD.NURTURING

LEAD.HUNTER ist Ihr Bindeglied zwischen Marketing und Vertrieb. Wir übernehmen Ihr komplettes Lead Nurturing. In Abstimmung mit Ihren Marketing- und Sales Teams sprechen wir Ihre potenziellen Kunden in regelmäßigen Abständen an und finden somit frühzeitig Vertriebschancen heraus, die wir dann Ihrem Sales Team übergeben.

klick_mich

Hovered swatch:
Selected swatch:

1 2 3 4 5
1
2
3
4
5

Kunden­stimmen & Presse über uns

muenchen.de logo

SETZT AUF LEAD.HUNTER

„Mit LEAD.HUNTER erreichen wir viel mehr Interessenten als wir alleine abdecken könnten. Unser Vertriebsteam kann sich daher auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – Die Medienberatung vor Ort.“ Vertriebsleiter, muenchen.de

gtnexus_logo

LEAD NURTURING mit LEAD.HUNTER

LEAD.HUNTER ist seit Jahren ein integraler Bestandteil unserer europäischen Marketingstrategie. Dank der sehr engen Verzahnung von LEAD.HUNTER mit unseren Vertriebs- und Maketingteams schaffen wir einen erhöhten Return unserer Investitionen und können so unsere Vertriebspipeline konstant steigern“, Director Marketing Europe, GT Nexus

salesforce_logo

LEAD.HUNTER RÜSTET SICH MIT SALESFORCE RICHTIG AUS

Neukundengewinnung und Kalt­akquise: Beides kommt im Tages­geschäft oft zu kurz. Viele Unter­nehmen könnten dabei von pro­fessioneller Unter­stützung profitieren. LEAD.HUNTER hat daraus eine erfolg­reiche Geschäfts­­­idee gemacht. „Unsere Aufgabe ist es, mit schnellen Reaktions­zeiten auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden einzugehen“, er­klärt COO Robert Böck. Das setzten die Vertriebs-Profis mit Unterstützung von salesforce.com um: Von Markt­analysen über den Erst­kontakt, Tele­sales und Tele­marketing.


Passen wir zusammen? FINDEN SIE ES HERAUS!


leadhunter_anrufen1

leadhunter_anrufen5

leadhunter_anrufen2

leadhunter_anrufen6
leadhunter_anrufen3

leadhunter_anrufen7
leadhunter_anrufen4
leadhunter_anrufen8

Ihr ZIEL
in den richtigen Händen


Alexander Lindermeir FOUNDER

Alexander Lindermeir

FOUNDER

ROBERT BÖCK CFO LEAD.HUNTER

ROBERT BÖCK

CO-FOUNDER


„Professionelles Business Development bedeutet keine Chance zu verpassen.
Menschen kaufen von Menschen – nicht von Marketingkampagnen.“



HAST DU BISS?


WIR SUCHEN DICH!

LEAD.HUNTER KONTAKT

Wir sind individuell, setzen Maßstäbe und bleiben in Erinnerung. Auch Sie können das in Zukunft! Wir erhalten täglich viele Anfragen von interessierten Unternehmen, die ihre Pipeline im Vertrieb erhöhen wollen – seien Sie schneller als Ihre Konkurrenz und nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf.


Sales.Kontakt

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei der B2B Neukundenakquise oder haben Fragen zu unseren Services in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Adressqualifizierung
  • Leadgenerierung mit/ohne Entscheidertermin
  • Optin-Generierung
  • Salesforce CRM Consulting
  • Enterprise Account Research
  • Messen // Event // Support
  • Umfragen // Marktforschung

LEAD.HUNTER KG

Kistlerhofstraße 70
Gebäude 88
81379 München
T +49 89 716 77 78 0
F +49 89 716 77 78 29
info(at)lead-hunter.com

Xingfacebooktwitterlinkedin